So Proud

Look what my boy can do!

We’re working on the “f”s… they’re hard you know 🙂

We’re also working on his last name.  Ask him what his last name is and you’ll get one of the following answers:

  • O’Rad
  • Roulade
  • A-Rad
  • La-smickin
  • Smack-a-ma-doodle

We have a comedian on our hands.

Halloween has taken over in our house.  I pretend that I like it for Griffin, but really, I just want it to be over so I can start thinking about Christmas (I’ve already rearranged furniture to make sure our tree will fit where I want it to go – it will).

Anyway, maybe you’ve seen prototype “A” of G’s costume on Facebook?  It’s epic this year.  What started out as a simple hamburger costume has morphed into a hamburger-mummy-robot.  I want my boys to grow up using their imagination and creativity, so I let him run with it.  And oh man, it’s a doozy.  Grampie so graciously gave Griff a beer box to use as a robot head.  Right now it has eye holes and fangs and is sporting a mask, a flashlight (for safety), and binoculars made out of toilet papers rolls (a spy element is clearly necessary when you are four).

Anyway, go on over to Facebook and check it out.  I can’t wait to take him out and show him off 🙂

One thought on “So Proud

  1. Pingback: What I Liked This Week | Welcome to the TESTOSTER-ZONE!

I love comments...hook me up!!

