What’s New With Curly?

Little brother is a busy little boy.  Learning to crawl, growing teeth, developing a personality and of course, growing more hair.  He’s a happy little fellow and is always ready with a smile when he sees me pull the camera out.  It will change, but right now, I like it.

 

 

 

 

 

And he LOVES his big brother.  I can just picture him a year from now chasing Griff around saying “wait for me Gwiffy!”

I love this photo.  These are the moments when I smile and am so thankful for these two crazies…

As you can see, Jace is standing up now (holding onto something) and is so proud of himself.  He is crawling slowly and is managing to get around quite nicely.  Gotta watch him though, I caught him chewing on the vacuum cleaner today.

 

 

One thought on “What’s New With Curly?

  1. Pingback: What I Liked This Week | Welcome to the TESTOSTER-ZONE!

I love comments...hook me up!!

