Popsicles…

The perfect treat when it’s -10 outside

Jace has a big piece in his mouth here.  You have never seen a kid this age eat a popsicle the way he does.  He can eat them faster than Griff, and that’s fast.  No, I’m not proud of this, but come on, give the kid some credit…he’s a popsicle eating prodigy.

 

Griffin has the most beautiful eyes, it's not fair

We’ve been busy these days.  We’re working on finishing our basement.  Fingers crossed, I may have a fully functioning photo studio, in my house, by summer (jumpy claps!)

I’m also excited to be working on two fun new projects.  One, for my amazing friend who is about to embark on the most incredible journey, I’ve been lending some “technical support” in the form of a new blog chronicling her story:

www.splendorsineoccasu.wordpress.com

The site is still under construction, but make sure to check back often, you won’t be disappointed!

The second project is one I’m working on for all the Mamas out there with boys.  Check out my new tab at the top of the page called “Special Projects.”  If you are a Mom and you have at least one boy, make sure to check it out.  I think it could turn into something really cool 🙂

Oh, and the boys?  The boys have been busy leaving their socks on the floor and stinking up the joint.  Just kidding, well, kind of.  The boys are having a great weekend playing in the snow and watching hockey (did you know that the Leafs fired their head coach?  Like, OMG!)

That’s it for now.  I’ve got a few crafty posts coming soon… egg cartons (again), buttons, and some Martha Stewart.  You don’t want to miss that one 🙂

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “Popsicles…

I love comments...hook me up!!

