Griffin’s in Print – Take 2

Well, you can imagine my surprise when I opened the latest issue of Today’s Parent magazine and saw this:

Cell phone photo - apologies for the quality

Yup, that’s my boy.  And I’m proud to say that it’s one of my photos – yay!

His reaction?

“Mm hmm…yup, I’m in another magazine…”

As if it happens all the time.  It’s the second time in about six months though, the kid’s on a roll.  Maybe he’s got a future in modelling?  I’ll have to work with him closely though, gotta make sure he’s an ambi-turner 🙂

 

I love comments...hook me up!!

