Round Round Get Around

I get around!

Our boy hasn’t taken any steps yet.  And he’s not even interested, and I’m okay with that.  Griff was an early-ish walker, but Jace is content to get around in other ways.  This is his preferred mode of transportation these days:

This zebra’s got a lot of kilometres registered already, and he’s not slowing down anytime soon.

It's hard work you know...

A quick pit stop to check out his favorite place…

"Can I have a bath Mommy?"

Then back on the road 🙂

"See you tomorrow!"

2 thoughts on “Round Round Get Around

  1. He is the cutest I have ever seen ! Wish I was there to give him a a big hug ! Griffin also ! Keep up the good work ,just love your blogs .xoxo luv Aunt Cecilia

I love comments...hook me up!!

