The TestosterZone is on Facebook….and Twitter!

Well, barely!

If you like the TestosterZone, go on over to our new FB page and like us!  I’ve been posting some extra pics and linking up to articles and videos about parenting over there.  If you’re a fellow blogger and have your own FB page, leave your link in the comments here and we’ll link up!

"Like" us on Facebook!

Also, make sure to look me up on Twitter – LDoylePhoto.  I’m just getting into Twitter and I kinda love it.  There is a “follow me!” button over there —–> on the sidebar (just scroll down a bit).  If you’re on twitter, leave your name in the comments and we’ll tweet together 🙂

Oh this social media stuff just gets me all excited.  Can’t wait to hear from you!

 

 

I love comments...hook me up!!

