Studio Warm-Up

I was so excited to welcome my first newborn into the studio tonight!

Baby Cooper is only 3 weeks old and weighs in at a whopping 6 lbs.  He is perfectly sweet and tiny, and his Mommy is gorgeous!  I know I did not look like this 3 weeks after having a baby!

I’ll be posting more pics from this session soon on my Facebook page.  If you haven’t “liked” me on Facebook yet, go on over and say hi!

Many of you may be wondering how I prepare for a studio photo session.  Let’s just say I wouldn’t be able to do it without my hardworking assistant.  He is also my prop designer, model stand-in, and provides comic relief.  I pay him in Lego.

Griff in front of baby set-up in the studio. So much fun!

Yup.  I live with three of these.

Thanks to Leah and baby Cooper for letting me practice on them!  We are now officially open for newborn sessions.  Check out my website for details and pricing info.

I love comments...hook me up!!

