I Heart Faces – Pet Photo Challenge

The folks over at I Heart Faces are having a contest this week, and the theme is pet photos.  Anyone who knows me knows how much I love the fur friends in my life, past and present, and that I have a TON of photos of them 🙂

I knew I wanted to enter a photo into this contest, and I had a hard time choosing just one.  In the end, I settled on this photo of our old friend Logan.

Logan was the boss of our house (hard to tell from this photo, I know…..)  Here he is, showing no lack of confidence.

We miss him dearly 🙂

PS. Seth Casteel, if you read this, I love what you do.

This photo was submitted to the I Heart Faces photo challenge – www.iheartfaces.com

3 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Pet Photo Challenge

I love comments...hook me up!!

