What I Liked This Week…

  • This blog.  I saw it right after I published yesterday’s post.  A sign perhaps??
  • Classy athletes
  • This photo (I’m digging the newborn pics these days):

  • Christine Sinclair
  • This photo made me cry.  Love, love, love when pets are included in family photos
  • Griffin calling me “young lady” instead of Mommy
  • This hike we’ve decided to do in March
  • This website for inspiring me to get excited about making school lunches
  • Jace learning two new words while he’s been sick: “popsicle” and “freezie”
  • Unique projects at Funky Junk Interiors

Also, make sure to check out my lovely sponsors over there on the right sidebar —>  There are some hard-working women behind these businesses with awesome products to share with you!  It’s never too early to start thinking about Christmas!!

Want me to share your business or blog in a “Things I Liked This Week” post?  Email me at info@lyndsaydoyle.ca.  If I like it, I’ll list it 🙂

2 thoughts on “What I Liked This Week…

I love comments...hook me up!!

