SuperGriff (and Some Other Stuff Too…)

 

He’s something else, this one 🙂

This photo was taken in my studio with the chalkboard wall as a background.  The possibilities are endless and we’ve been having fun practising different poses – I’m so lucky to have live-in models!

If you want to see more fun studio portraits, be sure to check out my Facebook page.  I’m excited to announce that I will be available for studio portraits, events and on-location photo sessions on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, starting on September 5th – yay!  Of course, weekends are still also available as well.  Contact me for more info or to book a session at info@lyndsaydoyle.ca or visit my website for details and descriptions of photo sessions and pricing.

OH, I should also tell you that I will be doing mini sessions again this Fall.  These are always very popular with families and book up fast!  The expected dates of the minis will be during the weekend of October 13/14, so save those dates if you are interested.  I will be making the details available soon on my Facebook page and here on the blog 🙂

See you soon!

Lyndsay

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “SuperGriff (and Some Other Stuff Too…)

  1. Pingback: Photo Shoot or Wrestling Match?? | Welcome to the TESTOSTER-ZONE!

I love comments...hook me up!!

