A Special Giveaway From Pink Taffy Designs!

Hi Everyone! I’ve recently teamed up with the nice folks over at Pink Taffy Designs and I’m super excited to be able to help them with their exciting Giveaway Event happening right now – check it out below!

Welcome to the Pink Taffy Designs Giveaway Event! Pink Taffy Designs, an upscale baby boutique, will be giving away one of their most adorable products – wall letters.

This giveaway will last for two weeks starting September 3rd and running until midnight, September 16th. You’ll enter the giveaway through the Rafflecopter below. We wish you the best of luck! Please give the giveaway widget a minute to load 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Pink Taffy Designs has tons of other great stuff on their website, and I especially love their party supplies (must be because I’m in the middle of planning a certain special boy’s fifth birthday party 🙂 Make sure to enter their giveaway, who knows, you might be the winner! I love these letter, I think they would look SO sweet in any child’s bedroom! Make sure to click on the link above to enter this contest. This contest is open to residents of USA and Canada.

*Please note that I was not compensated in any way for this post and the opinions are my own.

One thought on “A Special Giveaway From Pink Taffy Designs!

  1. Pingback: Rainbows, Unicorns, and Purging Useless Sh*t | Welcome to the TESTOSTER-ZONE!

I love comments...hook me up!!

