Weekend Mornings (Sleep = Good)

…are starting to become a little more relaxing in our house.

The kids have been sleeping in past 5am lately…sometimes even past 6am*

Rex came to us with the sleepy gene.  For that I am grateful 🙂

(*Not to be confused with actually sleeping through the night…that’s another issue)

What’s better than sleepy babies and sleepy puppies?  I need more of this.

One thought on “Weekend Mornings (Sleep = Good)

  1. Um, what’s sleeping through the night mean? I vaguely remember something along the lines of enjoying night time, and maybe did i actually stay IN my bed all night at one time? Hmm, must have been just a dream… Beautiful pics Lyndsay!

I love comments...hook me up!!

