The TestosterZone is 1 Year Old, And You Can WIN SOMETHING!!!

In September 2011, I launched The Testoster-Zone as a way of keeping our long-distance families up to date on what we were up to on a daily basis.  It was a means of communication and a way for me to share photos of the kids and the funny things they were doing.

Since then, we’ve grown into so much more!  We have some loyal readers who just make this whole blogging thing so much fun.  I’ve reviewed books and products, b*tched about parenting and bragged about my babies.  I’ve said goodbye to loved ones lost and hello to amazing new friends and new little lives.  It’s my life.

I like to blog about the ups and downs of parenting, about things I love and have had opportunities to network with other small businesses, authors, photographers and most importantly, other Mommies.  If you’re new here, you might want to head on over to the main page and check out our archives in the pull down menu on the sidebar.  There are certainly a few gems in there.  I was going through them the other day and am amazed – shocked – at how much my kids have grown and how much I’ve grown.

This blog was also created as a way for me to remember.  It’s my journal and my photo album all wrapped into one, and I wanted to thank you all for listening to my ramblings and looking at my photos.

SO…..

As a celebration of our one-year anniversary, I want to give one of my readers a little gift.  I’ve been making these photo pendants lately.  They are SO cute and would make a super sweet gift for someone this Holiday season.

The contest starts today and runs until next Tuesday.  All you have to do is this:

1.  Follow this blog (home page, top right corner).  And yes, I will check to see if you did!

2.  Follow the instructions on the Rafflecopter link below.  Easy peasy.

The winner will be chosen at random by the Rafflecopter.  If you are the winner, you can use any photo you like, email it to me, and I will put the pendant together for you.  The winner will receive their pendant in the mail, wrapped up pretty, ready to give to whoever you choose.  Or keep it for yourself (that’s what I would do :))

a Rafflecopter giveaway

So thank you for visiting us here at the TestosterZone over the past year.  We certainly appreciate all the love you’ve shown us, and the opportunity to share our life with you.

Lyndsay, Ken, Griffin and Jace (and Rex and Keji too!)

One thought on “The TestosterZone is 1 Year Old, And You Can WIN SOMETHING!!!

  1. Pingback: Parenting Secrets…shhhhhhhh! A Top Ten List | Welcome to the TESTOSTER-ZONE!

I love comments...hook me up!!

