Remember This?

Remember this photo from my Facebook page a little while back?

Yup, I love it.  That’s Griff with his class “pet,” Oscar.  Anyway, I forgot that I had a bunch more of these shots and I wanted to share just because they’re so cute.  Oscar has a busy life, going home with a different 5-year old each weekend, so we thought we would treat him to a proper portrait session in the studio to make him feel good about himself.

Oscar in his Halloween costume. Don’t bother asking me what it is, I don’t know. And he came with his own chair too – convenient

I think Oscar’s pretty well loved, wouldn’t you say?

Of course, we can’t ever be in the studio without someone coming in to hijack the session (cough, cough, KEN, cough….).  It’s OK though, we got some cute pics of the boys together.

They’re wrestling – what a surprise!  🙂

Jace was there too, he just chose to write on the walls instead of being in the photos 🙂

Anyway, I’m keeping it light on a Tuesday, hope you’re having a great start to the week.

Ken and his Class 5 Cling-On 🙂

 

I love comments...hook me up!!

