Getting Ready…

So, what’s new with you?

It’s been awhile, right?  Well, when we’re not outside enjoying all this beautiful sunshine, we’re preparing for what is shaping up to be a super busy summer (but what else is new?!).

School is almost over – only a couple of days left, yikes!!  Where did that year go?  When summer rolls around, we tend to do what a lot of suburban-ites do.  We hit the road.  We pack up that sexy minivan sitting in the driveway and we’re outta here baby!  We’re lucky enough to have home bases not only in beautiful Halifax, but also in PEI and Cape Breton.  I may be a little biased, but I don’t think it’s a secret that we get to live in the best little corner of the world.  Am I right?  But really, as long as I get to see these faces every day, I don’t care where we are 🙂

IMG_0069edit IMG_0115edit

We’ve also been busy getting this little bloggy ready for summer, a.k.a. Giveaway Season!!!!  Are you as excited as I am?

Look for our first giveaway on MONDAY!

We’re doing happy dances around here 🙂

blog

Have a great day, enjoy the sunshine!!

 

I love comments...hook me up!!

